Hanson Police Department Staff

Please visit our Contact Us page for main contact information.  If you need to contact one of our officers, please use the contact form below and be sure to input the officer name into the form.  Your message will be directed to the appropriate officer.



Chief Michael Miksch

Lt. Michael Casey



Sgt. Eugene Andrews

Sgt. Peter R. Daley

Sgt. Michael Bearce

Sgt. Peter Calogero


F/T Patrol Officers

Michelle Hughes

Paul O’Brien

Kevin McCarthy

Douglas Smith

Marc Vigneau

William Frazier

Daniel Godwin

Leo Arseneau

Elisha Sullivan

Jared Meegan

Derek Harrington

Benjamin Ford

Christopher Dominguez

Brent Peterson


P/T Patrol Officers

James Perron

Richard C. Nawazelski

Brian Watson

Ronald Clark

Jeffrey McKinnon

Richard J. Nawazelski